Top Ten Tuesday – 23. Authors I’ve Only Read One Book From But NEED to Read More

TTT3W

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish (click on the picture to visit their blog). A new Top Ten list is posted every week for fellow bloggers to participate in.

_______________________________

Now obviously, I really enjoyed each of the books that I have read from these authors so I’m not going to repeat myself by saying that for all of them. What I will do is say what book of theirs I have read and the one that I most want to read next.

1.  Bill Condon

  • A Straight Line To My Heart (have read)
  •  No Worries (want to read)
  1. Eireann Corrigan
  • Ordinary Ghosts (have read)
  • You Remind Me Of You (want to read)
  1. Fiona Wood
  • Six Impossible Things (have read)
  • Wildlife (want to read)

4.  Jojo Moyes

  • Me Before You (have read)
  • One Plus One (want to read)

5.  Huntley Fitzpatrick

  • My Life Next Door (have read)
  • What I Thought Was True (want to read)

6.  Jandy Nelson

  • The Sky Is Everywhere (have read)
  • I’ll Give You The Sun (want to read)

7.  Morgan Matson

  • Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour (have read)
  • Second Chance Summer (want to read)

8.  Matthew Quick

  • Silver Linings Playbook (have read)
  • Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock (want to read)

9.  Rainbow Rowell

  • Eleanor & Park (have read)
  • Attachments (want to read)

10.  Simmone Howell

  • Girl Defective (have read)
  • Everything Beautiful (want to read)

– Rachel

Leave a Reply

