Top Ten Tuesday – 22. Books I Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet

TTT3W

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish (click on the picture to visit their blog). A new Top Ten list is posted every week for fellow bloggers to participate in.

_______________________________

ANNETTE’S CHOICES

Every Move by Ellie Marney

Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins

Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

Personal Effects by E.M. Kokie

RACHEL’S CHOICES

Perfectly Good White Boy by Carrie Mesrobian

This is a case of ‘I don’t own it only because it’s not released yet.’ Really enjoyed her debut, excited for this ones release in October

The Devil You Know by Trish Doller

Another case of it not being released yet. I loved SLN, and only liked WTSSS, so I kinda need to read this one on the asap to level things out.

Boomerang by Noelle August

A NA that I’ve heard a lot of good things about. The only other NA I’ve enjoyed was Easy so I want to give this one a go. I need to believe there is some enjoyable books for me in the genre!

Fault Line by Christa Desir

I really want to read this one. I just do.

Jumping Off Swings by Jo Knowles

I’m glad I remembered this one as I’ve been wanting to read it ever since I read some of Jo Knowles other books a few years ago. Annnnnnnnnnd I just put it on hold at the library. Score.

Leave a Reply

