Top Ten Tuesday – 7. Favourite Covers Of Books I’ve Read

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish (click on the picture to visit their blog). A new Top Ten list is posted every week for fellow bloggers to participate in.
______________________________________________________

I feel like I have some difficulty with TTT every time, but it’s just so hard to narrow it down!  My challenge for this entry is that I can’t remember all the covers of books that I’ve read! Unfortunately I’m not a millionaire (sigh) so I can’t always buy books, which means that this is more like ‘top ten favourite covers of books that I’ve read…and own’.  I’m going to be a bit fancy and do this in pictures, with links to GoodReads (oooohhh aaaahhhh) so you know which cover I’m referring to.  I haven’t justified why I like these covers because I don’t particularly know.  I just find them pleasant to look at.  Also, I’m classing the Lumatere Series as 1 book…because I can.  In no particular order;

          

            

          

          

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – 7. Favourite Covers Of Books I’ve Read

    • thesideofwonder says:

      Thanks 😀 I’m sure I will remember others which I would have put on the list. I love book covers!
      – Annette

    • thesideofwonder says:

      I love that about book covers. Just looking at them makes my imagination go wild thinking of all the possible stories.

Leave a Reply

